Meet Our 2015 Parish Council

On Sunday we held our Parish AGM which elected a new council for 2015.

They are: back row, Rev Mike, Dr Chris Shirley, Kath Parker, Ken Hartley. Front row: Peter Davidson, Christine Brayne, Robin Burley, Gwenneth Ditchfield and Amanda Hansen. Also elected was Kelvin Moore.

Other elections include:

Rector's warden Kath Parker

People's Wardens Robin Burley, Ken Hartley,

Treasurer Ken Hartley,

Parochial Nominators Peter Davidson and Robin Burley,

Youth Director Di McGuigan,

Mission Secretary Gwenneth Ditchfield