Welcome to Our New Parish Council

St Stephen's 2013 Parish Council met for the first time last night.

We welcomed two new members: Ms Mandy Hansen and Mr Peter Goode. (For Peter it was a return to the council on which he serverd several years ago.)

Returning members included:  Kath Parker, Pat Price, Graham Banks, Ken Hartley, Robyn Burley, Gwenneth Ditchfield and Barry Thatcher.

Council re-elected Kath Parker as Parish Secretary and Ken Hartley as Parish Treasurer.